Our 2021 Covid-secure Creative Holiday Clubs open are now open for booking via Magic Booking We will update availability on this page as soon as places become limited!  Watch the video introduction and download the Timetable PDF below.

2021 Dates:

SUMMER HOLIDAYS: 5 WEEKS FROM 26TH JULY - 27TH AUGUST 2021

 

 - STILL PLACES AVAILABLE ON ALL DAYS 

Book via your Magic Booking account

Nimble Arts Summer 2021.png

What does it cost and how do we book/pay?

While we have to work in bubbles, we are only offering FULL DAYS. For one child:

 

Flexible drop off 8- 9.30am and pick up 4.15 - 5.00pm open to Nursery (4+) - Year 6: £52.00 (RISING TO £54 FROM SUMMER 2021)

 

Late Pick Up between 5 - 6.30pm:  

£6.50 per child and includes fruit and popcorn at our Movie Club. This can be booked in advance or on the day before 3.00pm subject to availability.
 
For siblings:


Price per FULL day for two siblings 5% off £98.80 (Total) (RISING TO £102.06 FROM SUMMER 2021)
Price per FULL day for three siblings 10% off £140.40 (Total) (RISING TO £145.80 for SUMMER 2021)
 
All discounts are automatically added to your booking on the Magic Booking checkout page.

Please note only siblings can be set up on the same Magic Booking account. Parents/Carers should only set up accounts for children they have parental responsibility for. 

We accept childcare vouchers, tax free childcare, card payment and instalment plans. We are set up with all major providers - click HERE for details of our accounts. We also offer instalment plans for advance bookings - this will be available to you at checkout if you book far enough in advance. If you wish to pay by childcare vouchers you can choose this option at checkout and then action the payment and drop us an email to infor@nimbleart.co.uk so we can match this up to your account.

Booking for the clubs is all done through Magic Booking. To book via Magic Booking you will need to create an account (this can take around 15-20 minutes when you first set up your account as you need to complete details including medical needs, doctor's information etc for each child).

To create an account click HERE
 

You'll be asked to agree to the Terms and Conditions and set your mail preferences. Please be sure to read the T&C's carefully for both Magic Booking and Nimble Arts Ltd as they contain very important information and are separate companies.  If you wish to receive special offers, availability updates and voucher codes, please make sure you opt in to receive marketing emails.
 

Once you've clicked Submit Registration you'll receive a registration complete message. You MUST validate your account from this email otherwise you won't be able to book.  Make sure you check your SPAM folder as emails often end up there. When you click on the link in the validation email it will activate your account and take you to the login page where you can login with your email and the password you chose. You will then need to input all the information we require as Ofsted-registered childcarers. Once your account is set up you will be able to book any available days of childcare for one or all of your children.

If you need any help or support during account set up or booking call 0333 014 2576 or email info@nimblearts.co.uk

SUMMER 2021

Monday 26th July Archeology 

Tuesday 27th July Boudica's Britain 
Wednesday 28th July Code Breakers 
Thursday 29th July Disappear!
Friday 30th July Experizone 

 

Monday 2nd August Future Flight 
Tuesday 3rd August Green Gang 
Wednesday 4th August Haunted House 
Thursday 5th August Investigate! 
Friday 6th August Jump and Jive 

 

Monday 9th August Knight's Table 
Tuesday 10th August Lost in Space  
Wednesday 11th August Myths and Legends 
Thursday 12th August Nimble TV 
Friday 13th August Ocean Odyssey 
 

Monday 16th August Prehistoric Party 
Tuesday 17th August Queen's Quest 
Wednesday 18th August Roll Up Roll Up 
Thursday 19th August Spy School
Friday 20th August Tall Tales  

Monday 23rd August Upcycle -
Tuesday 24th August Virtual Reality 
Wednesday 25th August Wriggle and Squirm
Thursday 26th August X Marks the Spot  
Friday 27th August You Zone

For summer we will be welcoming back live worksop leaders and our giant bouncy castle sessions!